NOFX Announce New Tour Dates

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Sep 9, 2016.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from chorus.fm for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    NOFX will be hitting the road with Pears and Useless ID in November. Tour dates are below.

    Sat, Oct 22, 2016 San Diego, CA Waterfront Park
    Wed, Nov 2, 2016 Portland, OR Crystal Ballroom
    Thu, Nov 3, 2016 Seattle, WA Showbox SoDo
    Fri, Nov 4, 2016 Vancouver, BC Commodore Ballroom
    Mon, Nov 7, 2016 Edmonton, AB Union Hall
    Wed, Nov 9, 2016 Calgary, AB MacEwan Hall
    Fri, Nov 11, 2016 Winnipeg, MB Burton Cummings Theatre
    Sat, Nov 12, 2016 Minneapolis, MN Cabooze on the West Bank
    Sun, Nov 13, 2016 Milwaukee, WI The Rave
    Mon, Nov 14, 2016 Cleveland, OH House of Blues
    Wed, Nov 16, 2016 Omaha, NE Sokol Auditorium
    Thu, Nov 17, 2016 Lawrence, KS Liberty Hall
    Fri, Nov 18, 2016 Dallas, TX Gas Monkey Live!

     
  2. SkyGrowsBigger

    Regular

    Somewhere Deborah Remus is very happy
     
    RiseAgainst379 likes this.
  3. smoke4thecaper

    hold on, let me catch my breath Supporter

    Oooh this is a great tour. Damn this is going to be a busy week. Lots of shows to see!
     
  4. sponsor
  5. theredline

    Regular

    Not at the Triple Rock? Really...come on!
     
  6. Michael Schmidt

    Don't recreate the scene, or reinvent the meanings Supporter

    Will go to Cleveland and will rock the hell out.