Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.
  1. Sponsor: Laika Songs - "Field of Vision"
    Laika Songs has released the new song “Field of Vision” featuring Onelinedrawing.
    Dismiss Notice

Nightly Announce New Album; Stream New Song

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Aug 21, 2020.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Nightly will release their new album, Night, Love You, on October 16th. Today they’ve shared the new single “Summer” and detailed the track listing.

    Track Listing

    1. the car
    2. you should probably just hang up
    3. (how it feels)
    4. not like you
    5. mess in my head
    6. time online
    7. whiskey
    8. summer
    9. older
    10. turnpike
    11. so sly
    12. lose a friend
    13. the movies
    14. i got so much to tell you

    Not all embedded content is displayed here. You can view the original to see embedded videos, tweets, etc.
  2. Jusscali

    Synth-Bop Enthusiast Prestigious

    New song is a miss but so excited for this
  3. ineverlose


    Been waiting for this news for a long time. Really looking forward to this. Agreed that this song is probably the weakest one yet, but still enjoyable.