Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

New Tom Waits Tribute Album Announced

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Aug 23, 2019.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    A new Tom Waits tribute album has been announced featuring Aimee Mann, Phoebe Bridgers, and more. The full track listing can be found below. The album is out on November 22nd.

    Track Listing

    1. “Come On Up To The House” – Joseph
    2. “Hold On” – Aimee Mann
    3. “Georgia Lee” – Phoebe Bridgers
    4. “Ol’ 55” – Shelby Lynne & Allison Moorer
    5. “Take It With Me” – Angie McMahon
    6. “Jersey Girl” – Corinne Bailey Rae
    7. “Ruby’s Arms” – Patty Griffin
    8. “Time” – Rosanne Cash
    9. “You Can Never Hold Back Spring” – Kat Edmonson
    10. “House Where Nobody Lives” – Iris Dement
    11. “Downtown Train” – Courtney Marie Andrews
    12. “Tom Traubert’s Blues” – The Wild Reeds

  2. benschuyler

    Regular Prestigious

    All female artists? Super rad.
    Turkeylegz likes this.