Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

New Order Announce New Live Album

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, May 16, 2019.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    New Order will release their new live album, ∑(No,12k,Lg,17Mif) New Order + Liam Gillick: So it goes.., on July 12th. Today they’ve shared the live version of “Sub-Culture” and pre-orders are now live.

    Track Listing

    1. Times Change (Live at MIF)
    2. Who’s Joe (Live at MIF)
    3. Dream Attack (Live at MIF)
    4. Disorder (Live at MIF)
    5. Ultraviolence (Live at MIF)
    6. In A Lonely Place (Live at MIF)
    7. All Day Long (Live at MIF)
    8. Shellshock (Live at MIF)
    9. Guilt Is A Useless Emotion (Live at MIF)
    10. Sub-culture (Live at MIF)
    11. Bizarre Love Triangle (Live at MIF)
    12. Vanishing Point (Live at MIF)
    13. Plastic (Live at MIF)
    14. Your Silent Face (Live at MIF)
    15. Decades (Live at MIF)
    16. Elegia (Live at MIF)
    17. Heart & Soul (Live at MIF)
    18. Behind Closed Doors (Live at MIF)