Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

New Found Glory to Release New Album in May

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Feb 10, 2020.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    New Found Glory will release their new album, Forever and Ever x Infinity, on May 29th. The lead single “Greatest of All Time” is now up and the artwork and track listing can be found below.

    From what I can tell, this has still not been announced by the band, but all of the information hit Apple Music last night, including, for a brief moment, most of the songs from the album.


    Track Listing

    1. Shook by Your Shaved Head
    2. Greatest of All Time
    3. Double Chin for the Win
    4. Nothing to Say
    5. Stay Awhile
    6. Himalaya
    7. Same Side Sitters
    8. Like I Never Existed
    9. More and More
    10. Do You want to Settle Down?
    11. The Way You Deserve
    12. Trophy
    13. Scarier than Jason Vorhees at a Campfire
    14. Birthday Song but Not Really
    15. Slipping Away

  2. Dog Fish


    don't post the track listing or you'll cause an album leak
    bobby_runs likes this.
  3. Hunter Norman


    Yep whole thing leaked yesterday and not even officially announced.....yikes
    bradsonemanband likes this.
  4. Former Planets


    Those are some interesting song titles...
  5. cosmickid

    Composer, but never composed.

    Is this gonna be their Father of All...?
  6. DerekIsAGooner

    So assuming that this weekend...

    Some of these song titles sound more like working titles bands come up with as jokes while they're writing the album.

    That being said, I full expect track 1 to be about Britney Spears.
  7. somethingliketj

    And that's why you always leave a note.

    I read the song titles and thought I was reading news about a new Bowling for Soup record.

    Not a criticism.
  8. SmithBerryCrunch

    Trusted Prestigious

  9. Bayside 182

    Wolverine Supporter

    Songs actually pretty good. The 96 bulls lyrics are definitely unexpected
  10. thisisasong


    geezus that album title is cringey, like they let their kids name it.
  11. Uknown76


    The album already on the web and this album is very good ! :thumbup:

    I prefer it to "Makes me sick"