Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Natasha Bedingfield - Roll With Me (August 30, 2019)

Discussion in 'Music Forum' started by ItsAndrew, Aug 7, 2019.

  1. ItsAndrew



    1. "Kick It"
    2. "Roller Skate"
    3. "Everybody Come Together" (featuring Angel Haze)
    4. "Hey Papa"
    5. "King of the World"
    6. "It Could Be Love"
    7. "Where We Going Now"
    8. "Can't Look Away"
    9. "Can't Let Go"
    10. "No Man I See"
    11. "Sweet Nothing"
    12. "I Feel You"
    13. "Wishful Thinking"
    14. "Real Love"
    15. "Roller Skate" (acoustic) (bonus track)
    16. "Kick It" (acoustic) (bonus track)
    17. "Everybody Come Together" (acoustic) (bonus track)
    18. "King of the World" (acoustic) (bonus track)
  2. awakeohsleeper

    I do not exist.

    Haven't heard the name Natasha Bedingfield for years!
  3. ItsAndrew