Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Mutemath Detail New Album ‘Play Dead’

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Jul 24, 2017.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Mutemath will release Play Dead on September 8th. Pre-orders are up and you can find the track listing below.

    Track Listing

    1. Hit Parade
    2. Pixie Oaks
    3. Stroll On
    4. Break The Fever
    5. Nuisance
    6. Placed On Hold
    7. Everything’s New
    8. War
    9. Achilles Heel
    10. Marching To The End

  2. contra11mundum

    I hate spoilers. Supporter

    Soooooo stoked for this.