Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Mount Eerie Announces New Album; Streams New Song

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Jan 17, 2018.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Mount Eerie will release Now Only on March 16th. Today they’ve debuted the new song “Distortion,” which you can stream below. Pre-orders are now up.

    Track Listing

    1. Tintin In Tibet
    2. Distortion
    3. Now Only
    4. Earth
    5. Two Paintings By Nikolai Astrup
    6. Crow Pt. 2

    austingordon and trevorshmevor like this.
  2. MacbethSin


    Oh fuck this. I really can't take another "A Crow Looked At Me".

    Seriously going to need an hour to gear up to listen to this track.
    Hazelnutsack and Turkeylegz like this.
  3. serotonin

    who told you this room exists?

    Don't worry, he definitely does not talk about his dead wife in this track.

    Just kidding, he definitely does.