Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Moses Sumney - Lamentations (September 30, 2016) Album

Discussion in 'Music Forum' started by brandon_260, Sep 29, 2016.

  1. brandon_260

    Trusted Prestigious


    01. Ascension
    02. Proud to Be
    03. Worth It
    04. Lonely World
    05. Incantation

  2. cwhit

    still emperor emo Prestigious

    Wait this is out tomorrow too????

  3. Ben

    Trusted Prestigious

    oh man didn't see this thread was created. soooooo good, "lonely world" is brilliant. saw him at eaux claire and can't wait to see him open for james blake tomorrow.
  4. brandon_260

    Trusted Prestigious

    New song is stunning, obviously

  5. Ben

    Trusted Prestigious

    He signed to Jagjaguwar.