Morrissey Announces New Covers LP

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Dec 6, 2018 at 9:52 AM.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Morrissey will release a new cover album, titled California Son, early next year. The track listing can be found below.

    Track Listing

    1. Morning Starship (Jobriath)
    2. Don’t Interrupt The Sorrow (Joni Mitchell)
    3. Only A Pawn In Their Game (Bob Dylan)
    4. Suffer The Little Children (Buffy Sainte Marie)
    5. Days Of Decision (Phil Ochs)
    6. It’s Over (Roy Orbison)
    7. Wedding Bell Blues (Laura Nyro)
    8. Loneliness Remembers What Happiness Forgets (Dionne Warwick)
    9. Lady Willpower (Gary Puckett & the Union Gap)
    10. When You Close Your Eyes (Carly Simon)
    11. Lenny’s Tune (Tim Hardin)
    12. Some Say I Got Devil (Melanie)