Morrissey Annonces New Tour Dates

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Sep 22, 2017.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from chorus.fm for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Morrissey has announced some new tour dates.

    Tue Oct 31 – Portland, OR – Schnitzer Concert Hall
    Thu, Nov 2 – Seattle, WA – Paramount Theatre
    Sat, Nov 4 – San Francisco, CA – Masonic Auditorium
    Sun, Nov 5 – Paso Robles, CA – Vina Robles Amphitheatre
    Fri, Nov 10 – Los Angeles, CA – Hollywood Bowl w/ Billy Idol
    Sat, Nov 11 – Los Angeles, CA – Hollywood Bowl w/ Billy Idol
    Thu, Nov 16 – Phoenix, AZ – Marquee
    Sat, Nov 18 – Salt Lake City, UT – Kingsbury Hall
    Mon, Nov 20 – Denver, CO – Paramount Theatre
    Wed, Nov 22 – St. Louis, MO – Peabody Opera House
    Sat, Nov 25 – Chicago, IL – Riviera Theater
    Tue, Nov 28 – Detroit, MI – The Fillmore Detroit
    Thu, Nov 30 – Washington, DC – The Anthem
    Sat, Dec 2 – New York, NY – Theatre at Madison Square Garden
    Mon, Dec 4 – Philadelphia, PA – The Fillmore
    Thu, Dec 7 – Boston, MA – Orpheum Theatre

     
  2. smoke4thecaper

    hold on, let me catch my breath Supporter

    Can't wait for this tour to be cancelled!
     
  3. mattfreaksmeout

    Trusted

    Yea I can't decide if I want to bother with this or not. A) who knows if it'll happen, B) the weekend after thanksgiving sounds like a nice time to chill at home, but maybe
     
  4. sponsor
  5. chris

    Trusted Prestigious

    Halloween show going to be tru goth hours
     
    fenway89 likes this.
  6. Full Effect Ed

    ...In F*cking Full Effect Prestigious

    Announcement today, cancellation tomorrow
     
    fenway89 likes this.
  7. aniafc

    Regular

    Throwback to when he said The Smiths turned down $5 million to get back together at Coachella.

    Anyway, bummed this isn't coming to Ohio
     
    fenway89 and mattfreaksmeout like this.
  8. SamLevi11

    Trusted Prestigious

    Come back to the UK you fuck
     
  9. elphshelf

    I'm not living, I'm just killing time

    Hope Moz doesn’t have a round 2 with the bad spaghetti or whatever it was last time.
     
    fenway89 and mattfreaksmeout like this.
  10. Kiana

    You look like bad news, I gotta have you Prestigious

    Why Halloween and also a Tuesday tho??? Smh
     
    Jason Tate likes this.