Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Miley Cyrus – “Younger Now” Video

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Aug 18, 2017.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Miley Cyrus has released her new video for “Younger Now.” The song comes from the album of the same name, due out September 29th.

    Track Listing

    1. Younger Now
    2. Malibu
    3. Rainbowland (Feat. Dolly Parton)
    4. Week Without You
    5. Miss You So Much
    6. I Would Die For You
    7. Thinkin’
    8. Bad Mood
    9. Love Someone
    10. She’s Not Him
    11. Inspired

  2. domotime2

    Great Googly Moogly Supporter

    haha there's no subtlety to what this songs message is trying to convey eh?
  3. knstadin

    Regular Prestigious

    It's a grower :ok: