Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Michael Kiwanuka - KIWANUKA (October 25,2019) Album

Discussion in 'Music Forum' started by iCarly Rae Jepsen, Aug 13, 2019.

  1. iCarly Rae Jepsen

    we're on each other's team Platinum


    01 You Ain’t the Problem
    02 Rolling
    03 I’ve Been Dazed
    04 Piano Joint (This Kind of Love) [Intro]
    05 Piano Joint (This Kind of Love)
    06 Another Human Being (Interlude)
    07 Living in Denial
    08 Hero (Intro)
    09 Hero
    10 Hard to Say Goodbye
    11 Final Days
    12 Interlude (Loving the People)
    13 Solid Ground
    14 Light

    jdr2187 and waking season like this.
  2. waking season

    Trusted Prestigious

    Excited for this, I’ve loved all of his records so far
  3. Matt Chylak

    I can always be better, so I'll always try. Supporter

    Smart of him to separate the instrumental intros from the songs. Some of the longer run times were what kept me from going back to the album (especially "Cold Little Heart").
  4. phaynes12

    playing in the band Prestigious

    dude is so good
    waking season likes this.
  5. waking season

    Trusted Prestigious

    Been listening to his last record today and this performance is out of this world good

    phaynes12 likes this.
  6. phaynes12

    playing in the band Prestigious

    shoutout BLL
  7. Lenin


    I loved his debut, wasn't so keen on the follow-up. Guess I'll give it another go today
  8. jdr2187


    Did this not end up releasing today? Don’t see it on streaming services anywhere.
  9. awwgereee


    Apple Music lists it as releasing on November 1 instead of today
  10. jdr2187


    Well I guess that explains. Thanks!
    awwgereee likes this.