Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Meg & Dia – “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas” Video

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Nov 12, 2019.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Meg and Dia have shared a video for “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas.” They will be releasing a Christmas album, December, Darling, on November 15th.

    Track Listing

    1. Let it Snow
    2. December, Darling
    3. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
    4. Winter Wonderland
    5. Christmas All The Time
    6. Lights Blown Out
    7. It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
    8. White Christmas
    9. The Christmas Song
    10. Christmas Tree

  2. domotime2

    It's an Albany Expression Prestigious

    this is fantastic. love it! dont understand why these 2 arent getting more love