Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Mandy Moore Announces New Album

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Jan 14, 2020.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Mandy Moore will release her new album, Silver Landings, on March 6th. Today she’s released the video for “Save a Little For Yourself.”

    Track Listing

    1. I’d Rather Lose
    2. Save A Little For Yourself
    3. Fifteen
    4. Tryin’ My Best Los Angeles
    5. Easy Target
    6. When I Wasn’t Watching
    7. Forgiveness
    8. Stories Reminding Myself Of Me
    9. If That’s What It Takes
    10. Silver Landings

  2. Kanye East


    This is Dawes worst song.