Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Madonna – “Medellín”

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Apr 17, 2019.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Madonna will release her new album, Madame X, on June 14th. Today she’s released the new song “Medellín.” Pre-orders are now up.

    Track Listing

    1. Medellín (ft. Maluma)
    2. Dark Ballet
    3. God Control
    4. Future (ft. Quavo)
    5. Batuka
    6. Killers Who Are Partying
    7. Crave (ft. Swae Lee)
    8. Crazy
    9. Come Alive
    10. Faz Gostoso (ft. Anitta)
    11. Bitch I’m Loca (ft. Maluma)
    12. I Don’t Search I Find
    13. I Rise

  2. Ska Senanake


    Should have also made a song called "Quavo (ft. Future)".