Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Lydia Loveless Posts Up New Pre-Order

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Aug 24, 2017.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Lydia Loveless has posted up a pre-order on Bandcamp for Boy Crazy and Single(s).

    Track Listing

    1. All I Know
    2. All the Time
    3. Lover’s Spat
    4. Boy Crazy
    5. The Water
    6. Mile High
    7. Blind
    8. Come Over
    9. Falling Out of Love With You
    10. I Would Die 4 U
    11. Alison

  2. Ben Lee

    I drink coffee and dad my kids Supporter

    Yes! Her last record was so good! Heard "Same to You" and bought the record sight unseen.
  3. Matt Who

    Space Cadet Prestigious

    Is this a new full length, or a compilation or something?