Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Lil Xan - TOTAL XANARCHY (April 6, 2018)

Discussion in 'Music Forum' started by username, Apr 6, 2018.

  1. username

    hey you lil piss baby

    Out now


    1. "Who I Am"
    2. "Wake Up"
    3. "Tick Tock" featuring 2 Chainz
    4. "Diamonds"
    5. "The Man" featuring Steven Cannon
    6. "Saved by the Bell"
    7. "Moonlight" featuring Charli XCX
    8. "Shine Hard" featuring Rae Sremmurd
    9. "Round Here" featuring YG
    10. "Basically"
    11. "Deceived"
    12. "Betrayed"
    13. "Slingshot"
    14. "Far"
    15. "Betrayed (Remix)" featuring Yo Gotti and Rich The Kid
  2. OhTheWater

    Let it run Supporter

    I really didn't want to like this kid but Betrayed is dope and he seems pretty funny/smart in the interviews I've seen. Listening now
    Contender likes this.
  3. Contender

    Goodness is Nowhere Supporter

    That’s where I’m at with him too. The track with charli is one of my favorites released today.
  4. username

    hey you lil piss baby

    Charli track is a tune, Rae Sremmurd track is a tune, Color Blind is still great.

    Overall didn't love this as much as I hoped but there's a ton of good-great songs.
  5. ItsAndrew

    Prestigious Prestigious

  6. username

    hey you lil piss baby

    Stop giving a fuck after he laughed off giving (selling?) someone fake xans.
  7. OhTheWater

    Let it run Supporter

    Yeah he’s trash
    bedwettingcosmo likes this.
  8. Henry

    Moderator Moderator

  9. Henry

    Moderator Moderator

  10. Henry

    Moderator Moderator

    iCarly Rae Jepsen likes this.
  11. OhTheWater

    Let it run Supporter

    Such a loser
  12. iCarly Rae Jepsen

    run away with me Platinum