Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Less Than Jake Detail New EP

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Dec 30, 2016.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Less Than Jake will release their new EP, Sound the Alarm, on February 3rd. The track listing and cover art can be found below and pre-orders are now up.


    Track Listing

    1. Call to Arms
    2. Whatever the Weather
    3. Bomb Drop
    4. Welcome to My Life
    5. Good Sign
    6. Years of Living Dangerously
    7. Things Change

    Jake Z and JimmyIymmiJ like this.
  2. teebs41

    Prestigious Prestigious

    Nice!!! Hoping they continue to evolve their sound!