1. We've launched a new merch store featuring the Chorus.fm and classic AbsolutePunk.net logo on a variety of t-shirts, hoodies, and other items. Check it out now on at Threadless.
    Dismiss Notice

LCD Soundsystem Detail New Live Album

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Jan 11, 2019.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from chorus.fm for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    LCD Soundsystem will release the new live album, Electric Lady Sessions, on February 8th. The album artwork and track listing can be found below.


    Track Listing

    1. Seconds (The Human League cover)
    2. american dream
    3. you wanted a hit
    4. get innocuous
    5. call the police
    6. i used to
    7. tonite
    8. home
    9. I Want Your Love (Chic cover)
    10. emotional haircut
    11. oh baby
    12. (We Don’t Need This) Fascist Groove Thang (Heaven 17 cover)