Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

LANY Announce Debut Album

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Mar 6, 2017.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    LANY will release their debut, self-titled, album on June 30th. Pre-orders are now up.

    Track Listing

    1. Dumb Stuff
    2. The Breakup
    3. Super Far
    4. Overtime
    5. Flowers on the Floor
    6. Parents
    7. Ilysb
    8. 13
    9. Hericane
    10. Hurts
    11. Good Girls
    12. Pancakes
    13. Tampa
    14. Purple Teeth
    15. So, soo Pretty
    16. It Was Love

  2. zachmacD


    Cautiously optimistic about this. I loved the makeout ep but the kinda ep and "good girls" sound like they recorded them as they wrote them. I hope there's more songs like "Made in Hollywood" and "Where the hell are my friends"
  3. whitenblue88

    The rivalry is back on

    Cool, but seeing a 16 song tracklist makes me worried that this is gonna be full of filler