Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Lana Del Rey Announces New Album

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Jul 31, 2019.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Lana Del Rey will release her new album, Norman Fucking Rockwell, on August 30th. Today she’s debuted the track listing and album cover.


    Track Listing

    1. Norman Fucking Rockwell
    2. Mariners Apartment Complex
    3. Venice Bitch
    4. Fuck It I Love You
    5. Doin’ Time
    6. Love Song
    7. Cinnamon Girl
    8. How to Disappear
    9. California
    10. The Next Best American Record
    11. The Greatest
    12. Bartender
    13. Happiness in a Butterfly
    14. Hope is a Dangerous Thing For a Woman Like Me to Have – But I Have It