La Dispute Announce New Album

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Dec 4, 2018.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    La Dispute will release their new album, Panorama, on March 22nd. Today the band have released “Rose Quartz” and “Fulton Street I” and pre-orders are now up.


    Track Listing

    1. Rose Quartz
    2. Fulton Street I
    3. Fulton Street II
    4. Rhodonite and Grief
    5. Anxiety Panorama
    6. In Northern Michigan
    7. View From Our Bedroom Window
    8. Footsteps at the Pond
    9. There You Are (Hiding Place)
    10. You Ascendant

  2. Buscemi knows best

    You owe me a Sausage McMuffin

    On loop for the past 4 hours. Alexa fast forward to March 22nd.
  3. Arry

    it was all a dream Supporter

    cover looks like an edm record lol

    the song is good and the video is nuts. that animation is great
    Gooddayz and Tylar like this.
  4. Yellowcard2006


  5. bobsheiskawy

    is it the same for you? Prestigious

    how are they going to let me go the whole winter without this record.
    coleslawed likes this.
  6. bestofmoss


    this rules
  7. Serenity Now

    deliver us from e-mail Supporter

    pre-order done!
  8. Bartek T.

    D'oh! Prestigious

    Absolutely love the music and the animation accompanying that! High hopes for the albums, and I really loved and appreciated eveyrthing around the Rooms Of The House cycle. One thing I don't get for now is the artwork, it's terribly weird ehh.
  9. Dust Of Fallen Rome


    Yep, that's La Dispute...

    I definitely like this more than I've liked any of their stuff in years though, so that's something.
  10. jciswhatis


    Looks like same artist that did the Hopesfall Cover. Same color palette and everything. Which is kind of lame.