Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Korn Announce New Album; Stream New Song

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Jun 26, 2019.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Kornwill release their new album, The Nothing, on September 13th. Today they’ve released the new song “You’ll Never Find Me” and pre-orders are now up.

    Track Listing

    1. The End Begins
    2. Cold
    3. You’ll Never Find Me
    4. The Darkness is Revealing
    5. Idiosyncrasy
    6. The Seduction Of Indulgence
    7. Finally Free
    8. Can You Hear Me
    9. The Ringmaster
    10. Gravity Of Discomfort
    11. H@rd3r
    12. This Loss
    13. Surrender To Failure

  2. JM95

    Trusted Supporter

    I like the new song. Love the effect of the stripped down vocal take as the song drops out.
  3. estebanwaseaten


    track 11 is unappealing
    Turkeylegz and JM95 like this.
  4. theredline

    Regular Supporter