Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Kevin Devine Officially Announces ‘We Are Who We’ve Always Been’

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Sep 20, 2017.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Kevin Devine’s We Are Who We’ve Always Been will be going up for pre-order tomorrow. The album features reimagined and acoustic versions of songs from Kevin Devine’s 2016 album, Instigator.

    Track Listing

    1. No Why
    2. Instigator
    3. Magic Magnet
    4. Freddie Gray Blues (Feat. Swivs)
    5. No History
    6. Daydrunk
    7. Both Ways
    8. No One Says You Have To (Feat. The Mynabirds)
    9. Guard Your Gates
    10. Before You’re Here
    11. I Was Alive Back Then (Feat. Half Waif)


  2. serotonin Sep 20, 2017
    (Last edited: Sep 21, 2017)

    who told you this room exists?

    I'm into this.

  3. raaaaaaaady

    Regular Supporter

    Freddie Gray Blues should be required listening for all humans.
    Joe4th, teebs41 and fenway89 like this.
  4. marsupial jones

    make a bagel without the hole

    Great, with that title all I can think of is Dennis Green's tirade as Cardinals coach after the collapse against the Bears.

    "They are who we thought they were!"
    bachna84 and KidLightning like this.
  5. Elder Lightning

    Grimace! As the Eternal Cowboy Supporter

    Haha, classic! "If you want to crown 'em, then crown their ass!"

  6. sammyboy516

    Trusted Prestigious

    Haha same!