Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Kacey Musgraves Announces New Album

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Aug 23, 2021.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Kacey Musgraves will release her new album, Star-Crossed, on September 10th. It’ll come with a new film also out on the same day via Paramount+. And last, but not least, we have the title track released today.

    Track Listing

    1. star-crossed
    2. good wife
    3. cherry blossom
    4. simple times
    5. if this was a movie..
    6. justified
    7. angel
    8. breadwinner
    9. camera roll
    10. easier said
    11. hookup scene
    12. keep lookin’ up
    13. what doesn’t kill me
    14. there is a light
    15. gracias a la vida

    Not all embedded content is displayed here. You can view the original to see embedded videos, tweets, etc.
  2. caakle


    This single is heartbreaking, I am so ready for this album.
    Brent and Turkeylegz like this.
  3. WasteSomeTime


    Short notice for a big name artist like this.
    Turkeylegz likes this.
  4. ballroomtrance


    Probably the one track I’ll skip every time on the entire album. It’s not bad, just feels a formality to a concept album. Stoked to watch the accompanying film.
  5. Orla

    right on! Prestigious

    Happy Monday to me.
    Brent likes this.
  6. jeff.dart


    Pumped for this. The track felt like an opener I’ll skip unless I’m planning on playing the whole album in a listen.
    Analog Drummer and Brent like this.