Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Julia Holter – “Fighting Duran”

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Oct 13, 2016.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Julia Holter composed the score for the upcoming film Bleed for This. Today she’s released the track “Fighting Duran” — you can stream that below.

    Track Listing

    1. Willis Earl Beal – “Too Dry to Cry”
    2. Audio Two – “Top Billin”
    3. Julia Holter – “Splitting 10’s”
    4. Julia Holter – “A Small Fantasy”
    5. George Michael – “Monkey”
    6. Billy Squier – “Emotions in Motion”
    7. Bad Company – “Rock Steady”
    8. Julia Holter – “Maxim’s I”
    9. Julia Holter – “Home Movies”
    10. Willis Earl Beal – “Disintergrating”
    11. Julia Holter – “Fighting Dele”
    12. Julia Holter – “Vinny Vs. Them”
    13. Julia Holter – “Not Gonna Fight Again”
    14. Willis Earl Beal – “Burning Bridges”
    15. Julia Holter – “Fighting Duran”
    16. Julia Holter – “Show Me How You Fight”
    17. Julia Holter – “Final Round”
    18. Julia Holter – “Vinny’s Triumph”