Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Juice WRLD - Goodbye & Good Riddance (May 22, 2018) Album

Discussion in 'Music Forum' started by username, May 23, 2018.

  1. username

    hey you lil piss baby

    Debut album from the Chicago rapper. RIYL: Lil Peep, Post Malone, Lil Uzi Vert


    1. Intro
    2. All Girls Are the Same
    3. Lucid Dreams
    4. Lean Wit Me
    5. I’m Still
    6. Betrayal (Skit)
    7. Candles
    8. Scared of Love
    9. Used To
    10. Karma (Skit)
    11. Hurt Me
    12. Black & White
    13. Long Gone
    14. End of the Road
    15. I’ll Be Fine
    Contender likes this.
  2. OotyPa

    fall away

    I listened to the singles and it reminded me of Post Malone mixed with a sadder Owl City. It's not...terrible but not really my thing. Lyrics are my biggest gripe.

    I think fans of the new Princess Nokia might dig it.
  3. Signifire

    Headphones blaring three stacks Prestigious

    First heard about this dude yesterday. Just started this and it’s pretty cool so far.
  4. jorbjorb

    7 rings

    i like
  5. username

    hey you lil piss baby

    This is solid. Nothing is hitting me as much as Lucid Dreams or All Girls are the Same but it's quite good all the way through.
  6. Signifire

    Headphones blaring three stacks Prestigious

    I really like this. Candles is dark as hell but man it’s so catchy, which kinda sums up this whole project actually.
  7. Joel May 25, 2018
    (Last edited: May 25, 2018)

    Trusted Prestigious

    I wonder if he's ever done drugs

    Really like this
  8. Contender

    Goodness is Nowhere Supporter

    the peep/vert RIYL is what sold me.
  9. OhTheWater

    Let it run Supporter

    need to listen