Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Joyce Manor Announce Rarities Compilation

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, May 26, 2020.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Joyce Manor will release, Songs From Northern Torrance, a new compilation album this Friday. The album contains various older songs and rarities from the band, including, “House Warming Party.”

    Track Listing

    1. House Warning Party
    2. Fuck Koalacaust
    3. DFHP?
    4. Danke Schoen
    5. Who Gave You a Baby
    6. Constant Nothing
    7. Done Right Discount Flooring
    8. Five Beer Plan
    9. Chumped
    10. Leather Jacket

    Not all embedded content is displayed here. You can view the original to see embedded videos, tweets, etc.