Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Joshua Radin Announces New Album

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Jul 11, 2019.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Joshua Radin will release his new album, Here, Right Now, on October 4th. Today he’s shared the title track from the album and pre-orders are now up.

    Track Listing

    1. Here, Right Now
    2. You Got Me Thinking
    3. Only a Wave (Better Days)
    4. Going With You
    5. Don’t Let It Hurt You
    6. She Smiled Sweetly
    7. I Won’t Back Down
    8. Your Light
    9. What Would You Do (Refugee Song)

  2. thedrudo

    delta. Prestigious

    Always love this guy so much.