Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Josh Ritter Announces New Album

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Jan 29, 2019.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Josh Ritter will release his new album, Fever Breaks, on April 26th. It was produced by Jason Isbell. Today he’s released the new song “Old Black Magic” and pre-orders are now up.

    Track Listing

    1. Ground Don’t Want Me
    2. Old Black Magic
    3. On The Water
    4. I Still Love You (Now and Then)
    5. The Torch Committee
    6. Silverblade
    7. All Some Kind of Dream
    8. Losing Battles
    9. A New Man
    10. Blazing Highway Home

  2. Kaduck


    Always excited for new music from this man. I actually just put his last album on in my car the other day. Can’t wait to hear more from him!