Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

JH1.FS3 - Trials And Tribulations (January 25, 2019) Album

Discussion in 'Music Forum' started by amorningofsleep, Jan 14, 2019.

  1. amorningofsleep

    I came. I saw. I -kzzkt-.


    via Dais Records

    01. Far From Spring View
    02. Every Little Detail
    03. Aleppo In Headlines
    04. Chaos Of Illusion
    05. Interlude
    06. The Earth Sticks To My Feel So I Won't Abandon It
    07. At the Bottom of the Night
    08. Pipe Talk
    09. Infinite Emptiness Of A Heavy Heart
    10. Nice