Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Jeff Tweedy Announces New Album

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Apr 13, 2017.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Jeff Tweedy of Wilco will release his new album, Together at Last, on June 23rd. The album will feature acoustic renditions of songs Tweedy has performed with Wilco and his other side projects. The track listing is below.

    Track Listing

    1. Via Chicago
    2. Laminated Cat
    3. Lost Love
    4. Muzzle of Bees
    5. Ashes of American Flags
    6. Dawned on Me
    7. In a Future Age
    8. I’m Trying to Break Your Heart
    9. Hummingbird
    10. I’m Always in Love
    11. Sky Blue Sky

  2. DaydreamNation

    there’ll be a knock Supporter

  3. wearethedead Apr 14, 2017
    (Last edited: Apr 14, 2017)

    missing out

    I haven't delved as far into the Wilco/Jeff Tweedy catalogue as I've wanted to yet, but after listening to this version of Laminated Cat I think I'm gonna love this.