Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Jeff Rosenstock – “Wave Goodnight to Me” Video

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Sep 7, 2016.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Jeff Rosenstock will release his new album, Worry, on October 14th. He’s released a video for the new track “Wave Goodnight to Me” and pre-orders are now up.

    Track Listing

    1. We Begged To Explode
    2. Pash Rash
    3. Festival Song
    4. Staring Out the Window at Your Old Apartment
    5. Wave Goodnight To Me
    6. To Be a Ghost…
    7. Pietro, 60 Years Old
    8. I Did Something Weird Last Night
    9. Blast Damage Days
    10. Bang on the Door
    11. Rainbow
    12. Planet Luxury
    13. Hellllhoooole
    14. June 21st
    15. The Fuzz
    16. …While You’re Alive
    17. Perfect Sound Whatever

  2. Leftandleaving

    I will be okay. everything Supporter

    Jeff is the best
  3. JimmyIymmiJ

    Music, a steady riot in my soul. Prestigious

    Excellent. Wasn't expecting an album this soon.
  4. Amazing
  5. stuckinvhs

    Social Justice Wizard Prestigious


    love it. Everything he does is gold.
    crunchprank likes this.
  6. Eric


    Great song and video
  7. crunchprank Prestigious

    I love Jeff so much.

    And that Simpsons reference... Everything about this was great.
  8. Slave to the Grind


    Awesome. Jeff has been a on quite a streak the last 10 years.
  9. Olyphantastic

    "See you in the car! Best wishes" -Milhouse Supporter

    Fucking loved We Cool? very excited for this.