Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Jason Isbell Announces New Album

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Feb 10, 2020.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Jason Isbell will release his new album, Reunions, on May 15th. Today he’s shared the new song “Be Afraid.”

    Track Listing

    1. What’ve I Done To Help
    2. Dreamsicle
    3. Only Children
    4. Overseas
    5. Running With Our Eyes Closed
    6. River
    7. Be Afraid
    8. St.Peter’s Autograph
    9. It Gets Easier
    10. Letting You Go

  2. Zip It Chris

    Be kind; everyone is on their own journey. Supporter

    Oh ya
  3. surgerone

    Regular Supporter

    Hmm I love Jason Isbell but this feels real boring. I’m curious how representative it is of the overall sound
  4. Damien Davies

    take me over Supporter

    Why does the production seem off? Vocals not high enough in the mix...or something. Not feeling the new song at all.