Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

James Vincent McMorrow Announces New Album

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Jul 5, 2016.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    James Vincent McMorrow will release his new album, We Move, on September 2nd. You’ll find the track listing and first single, “Rising Water,” below.

    Track Listing

    1. Rising Water
    2. I Lie Awake Every Night
    3. Last Story
    4. One Thousand Times
    5. Evil
    6. Get Low
    7. Killer Whales
    8. Seek Another
    9. Surreal
      1. Lost Angles

  2. well this was fantastic
  3. Will hold off on hearing the single for now because I've a thing for openers, but really excited for this record. The last one still holds up super well.
  4. bobsheiskawy

    is it the same for you? Prestigious

  5. Damien Davies

    Idk Maybe Supporter

  6. awakeohsleeper

    I do not exist.

    I don't even know where to start when talking about how good his last record was. Still blows me away today.