James Blake Announces New Album

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Jan 10, 2019.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from chorus.fm for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    James Blake will release his new album, Assume Form, on January 18th. The track listing and album artwork can be seen below.


    Track Listing

    1. Assume From
    2. Mile High (feat. Travis Scott and Metro Boomin)
    3. Tell Them (feat. Moses Sumney and Metro Boomin)
    4. Into the Red
    5. Barefoot in the Park (feat. Rosalía)
    6. Can’t Believe the Way We Flow
    7. Are You In Love?
    8. Where’s the Catch? (feat. André 3000)
    9. I’ll Come Too
    10. Power On
    11. Don’t Miss It
    12. Lullaby For My Insomniac