Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Issues – “Drink About It” Video

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Aug 12, 2019.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Issues has released a video for “Drink About It.” The song comes from their upcoming new album, Beautiful Oblivion, which will be out on October 4th.

    Track Listing

    1. Here’s To You
    2. Drink About It
    3. Find Forever
    4. Tapping Out
    5. Without You
    6. Rain
    7. Downfall
    8. Second Best
    9. Get It Right
    10. Flexin
    11. No Problem (Keep It Alive)
    12. Your Sake
    13. Beautiful Oblivion

  2. justin.

    Trusted Supporter

    Sounds closer to their self-titled than Headspace. That’s a good thing.
  3. Gonna be that person who says I like this better than the first single