Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Iceage – “Pain Killer” (feat. Sky Ferreira)

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Mar 1, 2018.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Iceage have released their new song “Pain Killer” featuring Sky Ferreira. The song comes from the upcoming album, Beyondless, due out May 4th. Pre-orders are now up.

    Track Listing

    1. Hurrah
    2. Pain Killer
    3. Under the sun
    4. The day the music dies
    5. Plead the fifth
    6. Catch it
    7. Thieves like us
    8. Take it all
    9. Showtime
    10. Beyondless

  2. adamlikesdogs


    Been getting into these guys a ton lately. Love this song.
  3. Wall Of Arms


    Unexpected collab. Really enjoy this band, and love Sky - looking forward to this.