Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Hot Mulligan – “Pop Shuvit (Hall of Meat, Duh)”

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Apr 22, 2021.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Hot Mulligan have released the new song “Pop Shuvit (Hall of Meat, Duh)” off their upcoming EP.

    Track Listing

    1. One For The Boy
    2. Featuring Mark Hoppus
    3. Losing Days
    4. Pop Shuvit (Hall Of Meat, Duh)
    5. Please Don’t Cry, You Have Swag

    Not all embedded content is displayed here. You can view the original to see embedded videos, tweets, etc.
  2. ThumbsUpComics

    Dumb guy

    Excited for this release, "You'll Be Fine" was so good.
    CMilliken likes this.
  3. surgerone

    Regular Supporter

    Just heard this earlier this morning and the lyrics hit wayyyy too close to home. Always stoked for new HM
    CMilliken likes this.
  4. Bayside 182

    Wolverine Supporter

    I’m loving that one or the songs is titled “featuring mark hoppus”
  5. CMilliken


    Stoked for this release. They’re pretty consistent.