Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

HIRS Collective Announce New LP

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Feb 14, 2018.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    The Philadelphia-based queer collective HIRS will be releasing their first full-length album, Friends. Lovers. Favorites., on April 20th. You can check out the track listing below, which features a whole bunch of awesome guests, and pre-orders are now up.

    Track Listing

    1. Wake Up Tomorrow (Featuring Bitchcraeft)
    2. Last Acrylic Nail In The Coffin
    3. Invisible (Featuring Shirley Manson)
    4. 1994
    5. What Is Love Without Purpose (Featuring Laura Jane Grace)
    6. Hard To Get
    7. Pedazos (Featuring Martin Crudo)
    8. Y’all Are Gorgeous
    9. I’m Tired (Featuring Pierce from Soul Glo)
    10. Friends Lovers Favorites
    11. It’s Ok To Be Sad (Featuring Anna Vo & DK)
    12. It’s Ok To Be Sick
    13. Women In Hordes (Featuring Erica Freas)
    14. Still Can’t Kill Us (Featuring Romantic States)
    15. Demagogues (Featuring Marissa Paternoster)
    16. Assigned Cop At Birth
    17. Always Surviving (Featuring Alice Bag & Candace Hansen)
    18. Harmful Intent
    19. Looking For A Fight (Featuring Sadie Switchblade)
    20. Outnumbered

  2. I have never heard of them but I am INTO this.
  3. Stephen Young

    Regular Prestigious

    hope they tour on this. one of the best hardcore bands in recent memory.