Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Hawthorne Heights - The Rain Just Follows Me (September 10th) Album

Discussion in 'Music Forum' started by Micool1, Jul 20, 2021.

  1. Micool1

    Trusted Supporter

    Hawthorne Heights will release their 7th studio album, The Rain Just Follows Me, on September 10th via Pure Noise Records. They have release the first single Constant Dread (Featuring Brendan Murphy) on July 20th.


    Track listing:
    1. Constant Dread (Featuring Brendan Murphy)
    2. The Rain Just Follows Me
    3. Holy Coast
    4. Tired And Alone
    5. Thunder In Our Hearts
    6. Spray Paint It Black (Featuring Anthony Raneri)
    7. Dull Headlights
    8. Palm Canyon Drive
    9. Seafoam (Featuring William Ryan Key)
    10. Words Can’t Hurt
    11. Bambarra Beach (The End)

    Constant Dread (Featuring Brendan Murphy):
    Chcurry182 and bachna84 like this.
  2. Micool1

    Trusted Supporter

    Love the new song! Excited for this.
  3. FloatThroughMe

    Regular Supporter

    Liking that new song. Excited to hear what those features with Anthony Ranieri and William Ryan Key sound like.
    Chcurry182 and Micool1 like this.
  4. New song is good
  5. I want JT’s palm tree patch. New song is awesome.
  6. Chcurry182


    Really digging the new song. Might have to preorder a vinyl.
  7. DarkHotline

    Run On, Girl, Run On Prestigious

    Here for it