Hawthorne Heights Announce ‘Lost Frequencies’

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Oct 8, 2019.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from chorus.fm for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Hawthorne Heights will release Lost Frequencies, a companion album to last year’s Bad Frequencies, featuring b-sides, reworkings, and covers. The first single “Hard To Breathe” is now streaming, along with pre-orders. The album will be released November 8th.

    Track Listing

    1. Hard To Breathe
    2. So Hopelessly
    3. When Darkness Comes To Light
    4. The Perfect Way To Fall Apart (LOST)
    5. Starlighter (LOST)
    6. Pink Hearts (LOST)
    7. No Surrender
    8. Machinehead
    9. My Name Is Jonas
    10. Pet Sematary
    11. Surrender
    12. 8
    13. Butterflies

  2. anonimito, JRGComedy and Colby Searcy like this.
  3. zachmacD


    I can’t believe these guys are still going at it. I haven’t listened to anything passed their third album but good for them
  4. Try their album from last year. It’s v good
    anonimito likes this.
  5. CyberInferno

    Line below my username Supporter

    Song's a banger. Amazed that didn't make the final cut (unless these aren't b-sides in a traditional sense).
    anonimito and BTDandFeelingThis like this.
  6. From what they’ve said it’s that they just had to cut songs, there’s no songs they really didn’t like and didn’t want on the album
    CyberInferno and anonimito like this.
  7. bluecharliedeltaecho


    Yes! I was literally just thinking about how much I wanted a new Hawthorne Heights album.
    anonimito and BTDandFeelingThis like this.
  8. This is a nice bonus album to hold ya over until a full new album for sure