Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Harrison Whitford - Afraid of Everything (Jan 26, 2018) Album

Discussion in 'Music Forum' started by Wall Of Arms, Jan 26, 2018.

  1. Wall Of Arms Jan 26, 2018
    (Last edited: Jan 27, 2018)
    Wall Of Arms



    1) Take A Walk
    2) Strangers In The Making
    3) I Don't Want Out
    4) Both of My Friends
    5) Poltergeist Love
    6) Blood Is On The Rails
    7) Welcome To My Life
    8) Pair Of Lungs
    9) Part Time Heart

    Fantastic musician who tours as Phoebe Bridgers guitarist (who happens to sing all over this record too). Produced by Marshall Vore.

    For fans of: Elliott Smith, Phoebe Bridgers, Ryan Adams
  2. Wall Of Arms


    This is fucking great. SO beaut.
  3. ChaseTx

    Nuke the site from orbit. The only way to be sure Prestigious

    On first listen this is very good