Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Hands Like Houses Announce New Album

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Jul 26, 2018.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Hands Like Houses will release their new album, -Anon, on October 12th. Today they’ve released a video for “Overthinking” and pre-orders are now up.

    Track Listing

    1. Kingdom Come
    2. Monster
    3. Sick
    4. Overthinking
    5. Through Glass
    6. Half-hearted
    7. No Man’s Land
    8. Black
    9. Tilt
    10. Bad Dream

    ilikedesigning likes this.
  2. Eric Wilson

    Trusted Prestigious

    Excited for this. Enjoyed the new single.
    Analog Drummer likes this.
  3. supernovagirl

    Poetic and noble land mermaid

    new single was kiiiiinda meh for me? I would listen again and I'm still interested in their new album tho
  4. bloodinthesand


    Oh hell yes
  5. mattylikesfilms


    Meh single and what is that on the cover? I really dug the last record though.
  6. Analog Drummer


    Some kind of cocoon I think
    mattylikesfilms likes this.
  7. reesy


    Single is very solid! Was hoping for more than 10 tracks though
  8. And they're touring with Emarosa. Hell to the yes!
    mattylikesfilms likes this.
  9. mattylikesfilms


    Emarosa is incredible live. Everyone should see them at least once.
    ilikedesigning likes this.