Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Gwen Stefani to Release Holiday Album

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Sep 21, 2017.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Gwen Stefani will release a holiday album this year. You Make It Feel Like Christmas will be out on October 6th and you can find the track listing below.

    Track Listing

    1. Jingle Bells
    2. Let It Snow
    3. My Gift Is You
    4. Silent Night
    5. When I Was A Little Girl
    6. Last Christmas
    7. You Make It Feel Like Christmas
    8. Under The Christmas Lights
    9. Santa Baby
    10. White Christmas
    11. Never Kissed Anyone With Blue Eyes
    12. Christmas Eve

  2. shawnhyphenray


    Always pick up a few new christmas CDs each year. This and Lindsey Stirling so far for this year.
  3. Yellowcard2006


    Just in time for my Halloween party
    parkerxcore likes this.
  4. parkerxcore

    Somebody's gonna miss us Supporter