Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Greg Graffin – “Making Time”

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Jan 10, 2017.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Greg Graffin’s has released his new solo tune “Making Time.” The song comes from his upcoming solo album, Millport, due out March 10th.

    Track Listing

    1. Backroads Of My Mind
    2. Too Many Virtues
    3. Lincoln’s Funeral Train
    4. Millport
    5. Time Of Need
    6. Making Time
    7. Shotgun
    8. Echo On The Hill
    9. Sawmill
    10. Waxwings

    JRGComedy likes this.
  2. shawnhyphenray