Good Old War Announce Tour Dates

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Jul 20, 2016.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from chorus.fm for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Good Old War have announced their November tour dates with Josuah Radin. You can find those below.

    Tues, November 1 Burlington, VT @ Higher Ground
    Wed, November 2 Boston, MA @ The Wilbur Theatre
    Fri, November 4 Philadelphia, PA @ Theatre of Living Arts
    Sat, November 5 New York, NY @ Irving Plaza
    Sun, November 6 Alexandria, VA @ The Birchmere
    Tues, November 8 Chicago, IL @ Thalia Hall
    Wed, November 9 Madison, WI @ Majestic
    Fri, November 11 Boulder, CO @ Fox Theatre
    Sun, November 13 San Francisco, CA @ The Fillmore
    Wed, November 16 Los Angeles, CA @ The Fonda Theatre

     
  2. Olyphantastic

    "See you in the car! Best wishes" -Milhouse Supporter

    Holy shit this is a great line-up that I'd love to see...if only they were stopping nearby.