Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Girl Unit - Song Feel (April 5, 2019)

Discussion in 'Music Forum' started by yung_ting, Apr 4, 2019.

  1. yung_ting



    01. ‘WYWD’ [Feat. Kelela]
    02. ‘Stuck’ [Feat. Taliwhoah]
    03. ‘Sucker Free’ [Feat. Ms. Boogie]
    04. ‘Head’
    05. ‘Pull Up’ [Feat. Thast]
    06. ‘Evidence’ [Feat. Rush Davis]
    07. ‘B.A.C.K’
    08. ’24 Hours’ [Feat. Brook Baili]
    09. ‘Roll’
    10. ‘Pure Gold’
    11. ‘WYWD (Remix)’ [Feat. Kelela]

    riyl: pop, club, r&b
  2. yung_ting


    This shit is about to blow up
    Fronnyfron likes this.
  3. username

    hey you lil piss baby

  4. Fronnyfron

    Turbo Olé Prestigious

    Oh shit, I saw the thread title and recognized that the release show is tonight in Brooklyn
  5. cherrywaves


    Listening to the song with Kelela and I'm way into it
  6. yung_ting


    This bangs
  7. cherrywaves


    Yeah I like this. "Pull Up" feels a little out of place to me, but on the whole it's good