Remove ads, unlock a dark mode theme, and get other perks by upgrading your account. Experience the website the way it's meant to be.

Garbage Announce New Album

Discussion in 'Article Discussion' started by Melody Bot, Mar 31, 2021.

  1. Melody Bot

    Your friendly little forum bot. Staff Member

    This article has been imported from for discussion. All of the forum rules still apply.

    Garbage will release No Gods No Masters on June 11th. Today they’ve shared the new song “The Men Who Rule the World.”

    Track Listing

    1. The Men Who Rule the World
    2. The Creeps
    3. Uncomfortably Me
    4. Wolves
    5. Waiting for God
    6. Godhead
    7. Anonymous XXX
    8. A Woman Destroyed
    9. Flipping the Bird
    10. No Gods No Masters
    11. This City Will Kill You

    Deluxe Edition

    1. No Horses
    2. Starman
    3. Girls Talk feat. Brody Dalle
    4. Because the Night feat. Screaming Females
    5. On Fire
    6. The Chemicals feat. Brian Aubert
    7. Destroying Angels feat. John Doe & Exene Cervenka
    8. Time Will Destroy Everything

    Not all embedded content is displayed here. You can view the original to see embedded videos, tweets, etc.